Contact Us

For general questions about the CMCS Joint Meeting,
please contact the Secretariat c/o Isabel Stengler:

cmcs-scmc@curlydog.ca | isabel@curlydog.ca
+1 866-661-0880 x2

For questions about REGISTRATION,
please direct your query to Carole Laflamme:

carole@curlydog.ca

If you are Interested in joining us at this year's Symposium as a SPONSOR or EXHIBITOR, please contact Jennifer Patterson:

jennifer@curlydog.ca


Secretariat:
Curly Dog Communications Inc. (CDC),
Healthcare Conference Management Services



Contact the Microscopical Society of Canada, MSC:

Youssef Chebli – MSC Chair
Research Associate, Plant Cell Biology and Cytomechanics Lab, McGill University
youssef.chebli@mcgill.ca

www.msc-smc.org


Contact the Canadian Cytometry and Microscopy Association, CCMA:

James Jonkman – CCMA Co‐President
General Manager, Advanced Optical Microscopy Facility (AOMF), UHN
jjonkman@uhnresearch.ca

Christopher Spring – CCMA Co‐President
Manager, Flow Cytometry Facility, St Michael's Hospital
Springc@smh.ca

www.cytometry.ca